OLMGC Club Championship 2019
Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)

Dave Stoltz 2019 Gross Champion

Mark Forman 2019 Net Champion

2019 Final Low Gross Group

2019 Final Low Net Group

Dave Stoltz & Adam Kling

Ron Oldhafer

Rocking Rick Hunter

Matt Lim

Theo Fallati

Fred March

Daniel Fish

Dave Stoltz

Leo Tosh

Rowland Hill

Eric Lund

Franc Almaguer

Phil Heal

Raymer Spencer

Billy Brown & Ed Bero

Brad Zlomke

Sims Matthieu Messer Payda

BZ and Dan Murphy