OLMGC Club Championship 2020
Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)

Brad Kane Low Gross Champion

Ron Oldhafer Low Net Champion

Cal Kindschi

Charles Messer

Cheering The Final Group

Dave Pichon

Dave Stoltz

Dean Lundquist

Doug Cryer

Howard Zhao

Joe Pastorello

Ken Shugerman

Matt Lim, Bill Brown

Michael Cohen

Mike Barra

Murphy n Hunter

Nachi Madhavan

Nagelmann, Bowen, Zlomke

Oldhafer Birdies last hole!

Oldhafer and Kane are the Champs!

  Zlomke n Oldhafer playoff for low net

Bob Geis

Rick Hunter

Steve Arnold

  Cheering the final group!